Top 5 Beaches In The World

by

I don’t know about you, but I love the beach. There are so many different beaches in the world too! I wish that I could visit each and every one. I created a list of the top 5 beaches that I would like to visit one day. If you have been to any of them, want to go to one of them or have any other cool beaches in mind, be sure to leave a comment! Be sure to start the video below so you can enjoy some music while exploring these awesome beaches. Enjoy:

#1.Seychelles

This is one of the most photographed beaches in the world due to its pale sands and awesome landscape. There are  huge boulders all over the beach and the water is turquoise and shallow.

#2. Saint Barths

This beach is where you will find all of the rich people due to its beautiful beaches, high quality restaurant and fun night clubs. Check out this video below:


#3. Phi Phi, Thaliand

This is one of the coolest beaches I have seen yet. However, it can get very busy at times and also very humid. But just check out that view!


#4. Copacabana, Brazil

This beach is often considered one of the world’s most famous. It is almost always busy but with an unlimited amount of activities to do, especially for families. This would be a really fun beach to visit.

#5. Bora Bora, Tahiti

Last but definitely not least, Bora Bora! This is a long time favorite of mine and it is a beach that I definitely want to visit one day. Its beautiful. Check it out!

I hope you enjoyed my top 5 beaches! Leave comments and tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

