Inserting photo

by

I inserted this photo from creative commons flickr.  First, I needed to make sure the photographer allowed it to be downloaded.  Many  awesome photos were restricted.   I chose the size photo I wanted.  (This is medium.)   I needed to download the photo to  my computer.  Then I used the upload photo function of wordpress to insert the photo.  If I can do this, anyone can.   I bet you can do this much better than I can.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/fontplaydotcom/2704876245/sizes/m/in/photostream/

Leave a Reply

